4 Routes To Multi-Site Resilience

 

Wednesday May 19 | 10am PST / 1pm EDT and 11am BST / 12pm CEST

Free live Webinar

Troubles with scaling out over more than one office location, data center or cloud? Join us for “4 Routes To Multi-Site Resilience,” and learn how to maximize your uptime for your critical systems.

Register now to find out about...

The latest insights in Disaster Recovery
Simple solutions to common multi-site issues
Techniques for delivering High Availability across multiple locations

Meanwhile you may find the following blog of interest, "Choosing the best option to host across multiple locations or data centers"


Speakers: Aaron West (Technical Architect - Loadbalancer.org), Ged Ward (Lead Sales Engineer - Loadbalancer.org)

Two time slots are available :  11am BST, 12pm CEST or 10am PDT, 1pm EDT

Duration: 1 Hour including Q&A

 

Join us for our live webinar on May 19